Töölö-Seura ry
Eino Leinon katu 4
00250 Helsinki

tooloseura@gmail.com

 

TÖÖLÖ-SEURAN HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET 2019:

 

Puheenjohtaja
Pirkko Liljeström
p. 040 506 8088
pirkko.liljestrom@pp.inet.fi

 

Varapuheenjohtaja 

Sirpa Ruotsalainen
p. 050 5270 711
sirpa.ruotsalainen@edu.hel.fi

 

Seuran sihteeri 

Rolf Rosenberg

p.  045 632 5758

rolf.rosenberg@bastu.net

Elina Liikanen
elina.liikanen@sininauhakoti.fi

Jukka Tikkala
jukka.tikkala@servier.com


Teija Vaissi
tskvaissi@gmail.com

 

Hallituksen varajäsen

Juhani Pelanne

p. 050 409 5157
juhani.pelanne@gmail.com

 

Hallituksen ulkopuolisina:

 

Taloudenhoitaja
Pirjo Hallipelto

p. 040 732 1784

pirjohallipelto@gmail.com

 

Jäsensihteeri,  webmaster
Risto Alsi

p. 040 5410 890
risto.alsi@gmail.com

Pankkiyhteys:  Aktia  FI6340550011002421

Y-tunnus:  1525295-6

www.töölö-seura.fi

http://facebook.com/groups/tooloseura

Rekisteriseloste/jäsenrekisteri