Hallitus ja yhteystiedot

0
302

Töölö-Seura ry
Eino Leinon katu 4
00250 Helsinki

tooloseura@gmail.com

 

TÖÖLÖ-SEURAN HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET 2020:

 

Puheenjohtaja
Pirkko Liljeström
p. 040 506 8088
pirkko.liljestrom@pp.inet.fi

 

Sirpa Ruotsalainen
p. 050 5270 711
sirpa.ruotsalainen@edu.hel.fi

 

Rolf Rosenberg

p.  045 632 5758

rolf.rosenberg@bastu.net


Elina Liikanen
elina.liikanen@sininauhakoti.fi

Anne Linnonmaa
anne.linnonmaa@anne.fi

Matti Niiranen
matti.niiranen@welho.com 
p.  040 501 9192

Hanna Parviainen
hanna.parviainen@sininauhasaatio.fi


Hallituksen varajäsen

Juhani Pelanne

p. 050 409 5157
juhani.pelanne@gmail.com


Pankkiyhteys: 
Aktia  FI6340550011002421

Y-tunnus:  1525295-6

www.töölö-seura.fi

http://facebook.com/groups/tooloseura

Rekisteriseloste/jäsenrekisteri